Excellence in Research and Innovation for Humanity

ICGFS 2016 : 18th International Conference on Global Food Security

Miami, USA
March 24 - 25, 2016

International Scientific Committee

Sandrayee Brahma   University of Nebraska-lincoln, US
Salam Ibrahim   North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, US
Debabrata Biswas   University of Maryland, US
S. Hossein Cheraghi   Western New England Univrsity, US
Giovana Celli   Cornell University, US
M. Nadir Sidiqi   California Department of Pesticide Regulation, US
Balunkeswar Nayak   University of Maine, US
M. Geraldine Mckay   University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey, US
Youssef Elshoubary   Pepsico Research, US
Balunkeswar Nayak   University of Nebraska - Lincoln, US
Jannavi Srinivasan   U. S. Food and Drug Administration, US
Mais Sheikh Rajab   Heriot-watt University, UK
Yinling Lin   Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Konstantinos Fragkos   University College London, UK
Anne Katrin Schlag   King's College London, UK
Thirumurugan A   Kumaraguru College of Technology, IN
Rosana Gonçalves Rodrigues Das Dores   Federal University of Ouro Preto, BR
Mohammed Ibrahim Ribah   Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, NG
Hemalatha Ganapathyswamy   Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, IN
Davit Pipoyan   Center for Ecological Noosphere Studies of Nas Ra, AM
Paulomi (polly) Burey   The University of Southern Queensland, AU
Ahmed Abdelmoaty   Zagazig University, EG
Alberto Assirelli   Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (crea), IT
Rosnah Shamsudin   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Yousef Naserzadeh   Rudn University of Russia (moscow), RU
Meline Beglaryan   Center for Ecological-noosphere Studies National Academy of Sciences, AM
Muhammad Fahim   University of Agriculture Peshawar Kp Pakistan, PK
Mutamed Ayyash   United Arab Emirates University, AE
Narges Shahgholian   Research Institute of Food Science and Technology, IR
Hala Awney   Alexandria University, EG
Vijaya Khader   Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University, IN
Kathirvelan Chinnadurai   Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, IN