Excellence in Research and Innovation for Humanity

ICPHCMS 2016 : 18th International Conference on Prehypertension, Hypertension and Cardio Metabolic Syndrome

Venice, Italy
April 11 - 12, 2016

International Scientific Committee

Mohamed Arezki Mellal   Muhamed Bougara University, DZ
Aguennouz M'Hammed   University of Messina, IT
Francesco Grasso   University of Florence, IT
Konstantinos Fragkos   University College London, UK
Manju Bhaskar   Nih, US
Fayez Safadi   Northeast Ohio Medical University (neomed), US
Hong Yu   Palo Alto Research Center, US
Shipra Agrawal   Ohio State University and Nationwide Children, US
Chaodong Wu   Texas A&m University, US
Ehsan Kamrani   Harvard University, US
Kebret Kebede   Nevada State College, US
Ankita Garg   University of California San Diego, US
Jennifer Van Velkinburgh   Vicbr, US
Shailender Singh Kanwar   University of Michigan, US
Xintong Wang   Vanderbilt University, US
Yinqiu Wang   Washington University in St Louis, US
Nona Abolhassani   Massachusetts Institute of Technology (mit), US
Ehsan Kamrani   Harvard Medical School, US
Jiujiu Yu   Harvvard University, US
Rahul Mittal   Children's Hospital Los Angeles, US
Zhenbi Su   University of Colorado, US
Varun Kesherwani   University of Nebraska Medical Center, US
Mark Smith   Case Western Reserve University, US
George Perry   University of Texas at San Antonio, US
Subeena Sood   Medstar Health Research Institute, US
Praveen Rao Juvvadi Juvvadi   Duke University Medical Center, US
Shankar Krishnan   Wentworth Institute of Technology, US
Raymond Vazquez   Dstceur, US
Olayinka Ajayi   Johns Hopkins University, US
Ionel Bondoc   University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Iasi, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, RO
Abdelghani Chahmi   University of Sciences and Technology of Oran, DZ
Sudhir Sahdev   Institute of Learning and Management, College of Engineering, IN