Open Science Research Excellence

Paris, France
August 28 - 29, 2017

Conference Venue

Paris, France

Presentation Program
Conference Program
Scholarly Integrity Remarks:

1)Authors must be ready in the meeting room at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the session. Presenters must introduce themselves to the session chair(s) and upload their Oral and ePoster presentations to the computer.

2)Authors must be able to present on any day of the conference – the program cannot be tailored around specific requests from individual authors to present on particular days.

3)The international research conference program is designed for original research contributions and presentations in all research fields. Presentations scheduled in the Oral and ePoster sessions are drawn from a selection of the peer reviewed papers from a wide range of scientific and other disciplines of inquiry.

Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse
Avenue Du Maine, 79-81
Paris, 75014 France

August 28, 2017 from 07:30 to 14:00

August 28, 2017
Session I: 07:45-10:00
Coffee Break: 10:00-10:15

Group photo will be taken at the end of the session in the conference room.
You can share the photos you have taken at

Chair: Masanori Kimura, Pamela Coke

I. Sonia d’Apolito, Bianca Sisinni, Mirko Grimaldi, Barbara Gili Fivela
University of Salento, Italy
Masanori Kimura
Kindai University, Japan
Sawsan J. Al-husseini, Talib A. Dosa
Middle Technical University, Institute of Administration Rusafa, Iraq
Pedro A. Medina-Rios, Marly Yolie Quintana-Daza
National Learning Service (SENA), Colombia

August 28, 2017
Session II: 10:15-11:45

Chair: Thomas Schalow

Fazeelat Duran, Darren Bishopp, Jessica Woodhams
University of Birmingham , United Kingdom
Lara A. Alshawawreh, R. Sean Smith, John B. Wood
Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom
Seyedfateh Moradi, Abas Ali Rahbar
Allameh Tabataba'i University, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Deniz Alca
Karabük University, Turkey
Ratih Andaruni Widhiantari
The University of Melbourne , Australia

August 28, 2017
Session III: 11:45-13:15
Lunch: 12:30--13:30

Chair: Marwa Ragab, Mohammad Habibi Najafi

Yao-Te Yen, Chao-Hsin Cheng, Meng-Shun Huang, Shan-Zong Cyue
Ministry of Justice Investigation Bureau, Taiwan
Thibaud Alaime, Matthieu Daniel, Marie-Aude Hiebel, Eric Pasquinet, Franck Suzenet, Gerald Guillaumet
University of Orléans, France
Brigitta Bodnár, Lajos Kovács, Zoltán Kupihár
University of Szeged, Hungary
V. Saccà, A. Sarica, F. Novellino, S. Barone, T. Tallarico, E. Filippelli, A. Granata, P. Valentino, A. Quattrone
Magna Græcia University, Italy
Elif Aykin Dincer, Mustafa Erbas
Akdeniz University, Turkey
Elif Aykin Dincer, Ozlem Kilic, Busra F. Bilgic, Mustafa Erbas
Akdeniz University, Turkey
Cuneyt Dincer, Ayhan Topuz
Akdeniz University, Turkey
A. Hemmati, H. Mirsaeedghazi, M. Aboonajmi
University of Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Mohammad B. HabibiNajafi, Saeideh Sadat Fatemizadeh, Maryam Tavakoli
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Z. Honarvar, M. Farhoodi, M. R. Khani, S. Shojaee-Aliabadi
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran, Islamic Republic Of

August 28, 2017
Session IV: 13:30-15:15

Chair: Volodymyr Rifert, Feng-Tsai Weng

Roien Qiam, Shoshi Mizokami
Kumamoto University, Japan
Hyun-Woo Cho
Daegu University, Korea, Republic Of
Z. Q. Zhang, Y. Zhang, D. L. Li
Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
V. G. Rifert, V. V. Gorin, V. V. Sereda, V. V. Treputnev
National Technical University of Ukraine, Ukraine
Andreas Kohlhepp, Gerrit Schatte, Wieland Christoph, Spliethoff Hartmut
Technical University of Munich, Germany
Miled Amel, Ben Maad Hatem, Askri Faouzi, Ben Nasrallah Sassi
University of Monastir, Tunisia
Moaine Jebara, Lionel Boillereaux, Sofiane Belhabib, Michel Havet, Alain Sarda, Pierre Mousseau, Rémi Deterre
University of Nantes, France
Feng-Tsai Weng, Rick Wang, Yan-Cong Liao
National Formosa University, Taiwan
Ipek Gunay, Efe B. Orman, Metin Ozer, Bekir Salih, Ali R. Ozkaya
Marmara University, Turkey
Meziani Faroudja, Kahil Amar
Mouloud Mammeri University of Tizi-Ouzou, Algeria

August 29, 2017
Session V: 07:45-08:15

Chair: Quoc Hung Le Pham

PROGRAM LAST UPDATED: June, 26 2019 23:09


We kindly ask ORAL presenters to prepare electronic presentations of 15 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) and e-POSTER presenters to prepare short electronic presentations of 5 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) (NO PRINT OUTS). A Linux-based operating system is used for both Oral and e-Poster presentations. All presenters should make a PDF file version of their presentation and upload it to the system.


Laptop Computer, Projector, USB Flash Drive (No CD Drive), MS. PowerPoint/AcrobatReader


As many delegates insert their USB devices into the laptop computer provided for the presentations, we cannot avoid Cyber/Computer viruses. You are kindly advised to bring a USB Flash Drive containing ONLY your .ppt, .ptx or .pdf presentation file or risk other files being corrupted or made permanently inaccessible.


The duties of the Session Chair include the following:

1. Arrive at the conference hall at least 10 minutes before the session begins. Identify the paper presenters and discussant(s) in advance, and introduce yourself. Remind each presenter of the time limits that apply, and describe the method you will use to alert them of time limits during the actual presentation.
2. At the start of the session, introduce yourself to the audience, announce the session/title, and offer a brief overview indicating how the papers are related.
3. Prior to each presentation, introduce the speaker, announce the paper’s title, the name(s) of the author(s), and provide brief comments regarding the affiliation and/or background of each presenter. Identify the individual who will be speaking if it is someone other than the first author.
4. During the presentations enforce time limits strictly so that no author (or audience member) monopolizes someone else’s time. Oral paper presentations each have 20 minutes (15 minutes for full presentation papers, 5 minutes for discussions), and 10 minutes for e-Poster (electronic poster) presentations (5 minutes for poster presentation, 5 minutes for discussions).
5. Once presentations are complete (oral paper presentations and e-Poster presentations), the remaining time can be used for informal discussion between the audience and session participants. It is your job to field questions from the audience.
6. Try to conduct the session as informally as possible (e.g., use first names when addressing participants and members of the audience) to encourage as much audience participation as possible.


A 'Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award' will be conferred on the author(s) of an abstract or a full paper presented at the conference. Selection is made based on the best combined marks of the abstract / paper review and presentation quality appraisal conducted by the Session Chair at the conference venue, and assessed by the Program Committee. Award winners will be announced after the conference. The author(s) of a selected paper/presentation will receive a signed and stamped official Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award e-certificate.