Scholarly Research Excellence

Bangkok, Thailand
August 30 - 31, 2017

Conference Venue

Bangkok, Thailand

Presentation Program
Conference Program
Scholarly Integrity Remarks:

1)Authors must be ready in the meeting room at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the session. Presenters must introduce themselves to the session chair(s) and upload their Oral and ePoster presentations to the computer.

2)Authors must be able to present on any day of the conference – the program cannot be tailored around specific requests from individual authors to present on particular days.

3)The international research conference program is designed for original research contributions and presentations in all research fields. Presentations scheduled in the Oral and ePoster sessions are drawn from a selection of the peer reviewed papers from a wide range of scientific and other disciplines of inquiry.

Amari Watergate Bangkok
847 Petchburi Road
Bangkok 10400, Thailand

August 30, 2017 07:15-13:00

August 30, 2017 Room B, Level 7
Session I: 07:30-10:20
Coffee Break: 10:20-10:25
Group photo will be taken before coffee break in the conference room.
You can share the photos you have taken at

Chair: Lorho Mary Maheo, Jorge Manuel Henriques

Jayson G. Balansag
Bukidnon State University, Philippines
Arundhati Devi Maibam, K. Ingocha Singh
D. M. College of Science, India
Lorho Mary Maheo, Arundhati Maibam Devi
D. M. College of Science, India
Keisham Ingocha Singh, Mayanglambam Mani Babu, Lorho Mary Maheo
Manipur University, India
Anthropometric and Physical Fitness Ability Profile of Elite and Non-Elite Boxers of Manipur
D. M. College of Science, India
Elaine Yee Sing Wong, Jonine Jancey, Andy H. Lee, Anthony P. James
Curtin University of Technology, Australia
Ya-Lin Chang, Chia Chen Chang, Yu-Ru Liang, Joyce Chen, You-Kang Chang, Tina Chiu
Taipei Tzu Chi Hospital, Taiwan
Pichamon Chansuchai
Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand
Yaiprae Chatree, Tawan Chaiwon, Rodjana Chunhabundit, Kritsana Piriyawatcharakon, Waralai Ratwiset, Sasiwimol Chaiya
Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University, Thailand
Nayeon, Lee, Won-Young, Cho, Hyun Joo, Jang, Chi-Ho, Lee
Konkuk University, Korea, Republic Of
T. Rocha, P. Carvalho, S. Paredes, J. Henriques, A. Bianchi, V. Traver, A. Martinez
University of Coimbra, Portugal
D.Mendes, J. Henriques, P. Carvalho, T. Rocha, S. Paredes, R. Cabiddu, R. Trimer, R. Mendes, A. Borghi-Silva, L. Kaminsky, E. Ashley, R. Arena, J. Myers
University of Coimbra, Portugal
Min Sik Kim, Hwa Sung Shin
Inha University, Korea, Republic Of
Kyou Hee Shim, Hwa Sung Shin
Inha University, Korea, Republic Of
Hye Jin Kim, Hwa Sung Shin
University of Inha, Korea, Republic Of
Seon Yeong Byeon, Hwa Sung Shin
University of Inha, Korea, Republic Of

August 30, 2017 Room B, Level 7
Session II: 10:25-12:25

Chair: Sweta Sinha, Nader Al Theeb

Nestor C. Nabe, Melvie F. Bayog
University of Mindanao, Philippines
Sweta Sinha
Indian Institute of Technology Patna, India
Rob Roznowski
Michigan State University, United States
Sakapas Saengchai
Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand
Sergio Mauricio Pérez López, Luis Rodrigo Valencia Pérez, Juan Manuel Peña Aguilar, Adelina Morita Alexander
Autonomous University of Queretaro, Mexico
Sathaporn Suriyan, Vichai Rungreunganun
King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Nader A. Al Theeb, Zaid Abu Manneh, Ibrahim Al-Qadi
Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Shu-Yang Zhang, Shun-Qi Zhang, Zhan-Xi Wang, Xian-Sheng Qin
Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

August 30, 2017 Room B, Level 7
Session III: 12:25-14:00
Lunch: 14:00

Chair: Youtao Gao, Bo Wang

Hoang Van Ngoc, Nguyen Vu Nhan, Nguyen Quang Bau
Hanoi University of Science, Viet Nam
Shin Yoneda, Mikiya Kato, Kosuke Murate, Kodo Kawase
Nagoya University, Japan
Pham Ngoc Thang, Le Thai Hung, Nguyen Quang Bau
VNU-Hanoi University of Science, Viet Nam
Fanqiang Kong, Chending Bian
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Youtao Gao, Bingyu Jin, Tanran Zhao, Bo Xu
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Weizhi Zhong, Xiaoyi Lu, Lei Xu
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

August 31, 2017 Room B, Level 7
Session IV: 07:45-08:15

Chair: Kushal Kumar Chode

Myisha Ahmad, G. M. Jahid Hasan
Military Institute of Science and Technology (MIST), Bangladesh
Hadi Shamoradifar, Behzad Teimuri, Parviz Parvaresh, Saeed Mohammadi
Payame Noor University, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
PROGRAM LAST UPDATED: December, 16 2018 12:56


We kindly ask ORAL presenters to prepare electronic presentations of 15 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) and e-POSTER presenters to prepare short electronic presentations of 5 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) (NO PRINT OUTS). A Linux-based operating system is used for both Oral and e-Poster presentations. All presenters should make a PDF file version of their presentation and upload it to the system.


Laptop Computer, Projector, USB Flash Drive (No CD Drive), MS. PowerPoint/AcrobatReader


As many delegates insert their USB devices into the laptop computer provided for the presentations, we cannot avoid Cyber/Computer viruses. You are kindly advised to bring a USB Flash Drive containing ONLY your .ppt, .ptx or .pdf presentation file or risk other files being corrupted or made permanently inaccessible.


The duties of the Session Chair include the following:

1. Arrive at the conference hall at least 10 minutes before the session begins. Identify the paper presenters and discussant(s) in advance, and introduce yourself. Remind each presenter of the time limits that apply, and describe the method you will use to alert them of time limits during the actual presentation.
2. At the start of the session, introduce yourself to the audience, announce the session/title, and offer a brief overview indicating how the papers are related.
3. Prior to each presentation, introduce the speaker, announce the paper’s title, the name(s) of the author(s), and provide brief comments regarding the affiliation and/or background of each presenter. Identify the individual who will be speaking if it is someone other than the first author.
4. During the presentations enforce time limits strictly so that no author (or audience member) monopolizes someone else’s time. Oral paper presentations each have 20 minutes (15 minutes for full presentation papers, 5 minutes for discussions), and 10 minutes for e-Poster (electronic poster) presentations (5 minutes for poster presentation, 5 minutes for discussions).
5. Once presentations are complete (oral paper presentations and e-Poster presentations), the remaining time can be used for informal discussion between the audience and session participants. It is your job to field questions from the audience.
6. Try to conduct the session as informally as possible (e.g., use first names when addressing participants and members of the audience) to encourage as much audience participation as possible.


A 'Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award' will be conferred on the author(s) of an abstract or a full paper presented at the conference. Selection is made based on the best combined marks of the abstract / paper review and presentation quality appraisal conducted by the Session Chair at the conference venue, and assessed by the Program Committee. Award winners will be announced after the conference. The author(s) of a selected paper/presentation will receive a signed and stamped official Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award e-certificate.