International Scientific Committee of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Assist. Prof. Dr. Amir Abbas Kamanbedast
Islamic Azad University Ahvaz Branch
Department of Agriculture
Prof. Dr. Irshad A. Nawchoo
University of Kashmir
Department of Botany
Prof. Dr. Bulent Topcuoglu
Akdeniz University
Vocational School of Technical Sciences
Dr. Seemal Vehra
Government Post-Graduate College for Women Samanabad Lahore
Department of Botany
Prof. Dr. Shadia Abdelaziz
National Research Centre
Department of Pests and Plant Protection
Assoc. Prof. Dr. G. R. Mohammadi
Razi University
Department of Crop Production and Breeding
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mervat Sadak
National Research Centre
Department of Botany
Dr. Shahid Ali
International Potato Center
Department of Phytopathology
Prof. Dr. Khosro Mohammadi
Sanandaj Branch, Islamic Azad University
Department of Agronomy
Dr. Hossein Sadeghi
Seed & Plant Certification and Registration Research Institute
Seed Control and Certification Research Department
Prof. Dr. Wafaa Haggag
National Research Centre
Department of Plant Pathology
Prof. Dr. M. Ramar Eri
Arumugam Pillai Seethai Ammal (APSA) College
Department of Zoology
Dr. Sanjay Arora
Central Soil Salinity Research Institute
Regional Research Station
Prof. Dr. Celestina Pedras
University of Algarve
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shaker
Tarbiat Modares University
Department of Agriculture
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marcela Capcarova
Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra
Department of Animal Physiology
Dr. Alhaji Mohamed Hamza Conteh
Njala University
Management Science and Engineering
Dr. Maria Magdalena Campbell
University of the Free State
Assist. Prof. Dr. Thepnarintra Praphanphat
Rajamangala University of Technology, Suvarnabhumi Nonthaburi Centre
Prof. Dr. Ercan Ceyhan
Selcuk University, Faculty of Agriculture
Field Crops
Dr. Mehmet Ali Avci
Selcuk University, Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Field Crops
Dr. Rahim Ada
Selcuk University, Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Field Crops
Dr. Zelmira Balazova
Slovak University of Agriculture
Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suchada Boonlertnirun
Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnnabhumi
Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdollah Javanmard
Maragheh University
Agronomy and Plant Breeding
Dr. Abdullah Özköse
Selçuk University
Dr. Jiraporn Rojtinnakorn
Maejo University
Dr. Zuzana Vastag
Faculty of Technology
Dr. Benbia Souhila
university of batna
Dr. Mahmoud Gad El-Kareem
Faculty of Agriculture, Sohag University