International Scientific Committee of Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Dr. Awatif Khidir
Elsheikh Abdallah Elbadri University
Department of Zoology
Dr. Sally Ibrahim
National Research Center Inc
Department of Animal Reproduction
Dr. Seemab Zehra
Tishk International University
Department of Biology Education
Dr. Vijay R. Lakwal
Nanasaheb Y. N. Chavan ASC College Chalisgaon Jalgaon Maharashtra
Department of Zoology
Dr. Shweta Rajoriya
Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University
Department of Animal Biochemistry
Dr. Agustin Silva
Department of Veterinary Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Umar Farooq
University of Agriculture Faisalabad
Department of Poultry Science
Dr. Sanan Raza
College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Jhang, Pakistan
Department of Veterinary Sciences
Dr. Samiullah Soomro
University of Sindh
Department of Zoology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Milos Blagojevic
University of Belgrade
Department of Anatomy
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohenned Alsaadawi
Al-Muthanna University
Department of Parasitology and Animals Diseases
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Radomir Savić
University of Belgrade
Department of Animal Science
Dr. Sanatan Majhi
Utkal University
Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Samuel Okezie Ekere
University of Nigeria
Department of Veterinary Obstetrics and Reproductive Diseases
Dr. Chao Feng
Hulunbeier University
Department of Life Science
Dr. Ragupathy Ethiraj
M K University
Animal Behaviour and Physiology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kiros Abebe Embaye
Mekelle University
Department of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Zaniar Abas
University of Sulaimani
Department of Microbiology
Dr. Iryna Tkachova
National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine
Department of Animal Sciences
Dr. Dukali Abujnah
Al-Mergib University
Department of Zoology
Dr. Farouk Laabassi
The University of Batna
Department of Veterinary Medicine
Assist. Prof. Dr. Thangavel Kandasamy
Veterinary College and Research Institute, Namakkal
Department of Veterinary Microbiology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kaleem Ahmed
Aligarh Muslim University
Department of Wildlife Sciences
Dr. Moise Habiyaremye
University of Rwanda
Animal Sciences
Prof. Dr. Abdelfattah Mohamed
Suez Canal University
Department of Pharmacology
Prof. Dr. Agustin Luna
National Scientific and Technical Research Council - CONICET
Biological and Technological Research Institute
Dr. Shalini Yadav
ABHA Biotechnology
Biotechnology Department
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukanta Biswas
West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences
Veterinary Extension Education
Dr. Rafid Alkhalifa / Majeed Naeem
Veterinary College of Basrah
Veterinary Surgery and Obstetrics
Prof. Dr. Ana Catarina Valle
Doctor Izao Soares Institute