Committees | Architectural and Environmental Engineering

International Scientific Committee of Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuang-Hung Lin
National United University
Department of Architecture
Assist. Prof. Dr. Thana Ananacha
King Mongkut’s University of Technology
Dr. Milton Montejano Castillo
ESIA-TEC, National Polytechnic Institute
Department of Architecture
Assist. Prof. Dr. Maria Philokyprou
University of Cyprus
Department of Architecture
Dr. Tamara Maricic
Institute of Architecture and Urban & Spatial Planning of Serbia - IAUS
Urban and Regional Planning
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kuldej Sinthawanarong
Built Environment and Design Research Centre
Dr. Nuanwan Tuaycharoen
Kasetsart University
Building Innovation
Dr. Elmira Shamshiry
University Malaysia Terengganu
Department of Research Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aysin Sev
Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University
Dr. Hamid Yazdani
Iran University of Science and Technology
School of Architecture and Environmental Design
Dr. Anna Grichting
Qatar University
Department of Architecture and Urban Planning
Prof. Dr. Ozlem Eren
Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University
Architectural Faculty, Building Technology Department
Dr. Dimitrios Triantakonstantis
University of Thessaly
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Engineers
Assist. Prof. Dr. Akeel Almulla Hwaish
University of Buraimi
Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rolando Gonzalez
Southern Illinois University
Department of Architecture
Assist. Prof. Dr. Bibhu Kalyan Nayak
BK University
School of Architecture and Planning
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jiri Brozovsky
Brno University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hassan Alnakhli
University of Dammam
Department of Architecture
Dr. Elena Korotkova
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Urban Studies and Planning
Prof. Dr. Vojko Kilar
University of Ljubljana
Faculty of Architecture
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hala Mekawy
Faculty of Urban Planning
Urban Planning
Assist. Prof. Dr. Georgia Pozoukidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Planning & Regional Development
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zami
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals
Department of Architecture
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Sherif
The American University in Cairo