International Scientific Committee of Biomedical and Biological Engineering

Assist. Prof. Dr. Vishnu Pratap Singh Kirar
University of Glasgow
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Dr. Ghazaleh Gharib
Sabancı University Nanotechnology Research and Application Center
Department of Biotechnology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hilal Turkoglu Sasmazel
Atılım University
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Prof. Dr. Javier Fernandez De Canete
University of Malaga
System Engineering and Automation
Dr. Güney Gürsel
Gülhane Military Medical Academy
Department of Information Systems and Computer Support
Dr. Shakhawan Mawlood
University of Strathclyde
Department of Forensic Science
Dr. David Cárdenas-Peña
Technological University of Pereira
Department of Electrical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Srinivasa Murthy
University of California, Merced, California
Department of Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alireza Mohammadi
Neuroscience Research Center, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran
Department of Neuroscience
Prof. Dr. Hassan Gheisari Dehsheikh
Islamic Azad University
Department of Biomaterials Engineering
Prof. Dr. Lazhar Zourgui
University of Gabes
Department of Biology
Dr. Alice Câmara
Federal University of Espírito Santo
Department of Environmental Engineering
Dr. Praveena Velpurisiva
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Department of Genetic Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nebi Gedik
University of Health Sciences, Institute of Hamidiye Health Science
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Matin
Majmaah University
Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Waseem
Riphah International University
Department of Medical Laboratory Technology
Dr. Farzaneh Ziaee
University of New South Wales
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Khairy Zoheir
National Research Centre
Cell Biology
Dr. Berkan Ural
Kafkas University
Electrical Electronics Eng.-Biomedical
Dr. Ilia Gelfat
GreenLight Biosciences
Department of Analytical Sciences
Dr. Dinesh Jackson Samuel
University of California
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Dr. Subhasis Sarkar
Swami Vivekananda University
Department of Microbiology
Dr. Yue Qin
University of California San Diego
Department of Medicine
Dr. Hadi Mirzajani
Koc University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Heba Afify
MTI university
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Brindha Elumalai
Sri Sairam Engineering College
Department of Pysics
Dr. Kiran Kumar Tadi
Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Shashank Tyagi
Government Medical College in Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Prof. Dr. Magdy Afifi
Al-Azhar University
Microbiology Department
Assist. Prof. Dr. Agnieszka Robaszkiewicz
Institute of Biophysics, University of Lodz
Department of General Biophysics