International Scientific Committee of Energy and Power Engineering

Dr. Mohamed Shahriman Mohamed Yunus
Centre of Excellence for Engineering and Technology
Department of Electrical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Ariunbolor Purvee
German-Mongolian Institute for Resources and Technology
Department of Engineering
Dr. Eiman Nour
Jönköping University
Department of Electronics and Power Engineering
Prof. Dr. Radhouane Chtourou
Research and Technology Centre of Energy
Department of Energy Engineering
Dr. Marek Gancarz
University of Agriculture in Krakow
Department of Production and Power Engineering
Dr. Regad Mohamed Brahim
Hassiba Benbouali University of Chlef
Department of Electrical Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mingjun Huang
Ulster University
Belfast School of Architecture and the Built Environment
Dr. Renuka Devi G
Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Pratibha Biswal
Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy
Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr. Kréhi Serge Agbli
Clean Horizon Consulting
Research and Development
Assist. Prof. Dr. Muthuraja Soundrapandian
Vellore Institute of Technology
Department of Sensors and Biomedical technology, School of Electronics Engg
Dr. Sheeba Percis E
Dr. M. G. R. Educational and Research Institute
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Dr. Chetna Mohabeer
INSA Rouen Normandie
Chemical Process Safety Laboratory
Dr. Simona Silvia Merola
CNR - Engine Institute
Department of Power Engineering
Dr. Florian Misoc
Applied Technical Services
Dr. Norhuda Abdul Manaf
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Chemical Process Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naeim Farouk
Prince Sattam Bin Abdulaziz University
Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Silvia Azucena Nebra
Universidade de Campinas - UNICAMP
Interdisciplinary Center of Energy Planning - NIPE
Prof. Dr. Ramesh Lekshmana
Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute
Electrical Engineering
Dr. Sivanand Somasundaram
Nanayang Technological University
Energy Research Institute
Prof. Dr. Monica Siroux
INSA Strasbourg
Department of Energy
Dr. Syarifuddin Nojeng
Universitas Muslim Indonesia
Electrical Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Bogdan Constantin Neagu
Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi
Department of Power Engineering
Dr. Amirreza Khataee
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Chemical Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Bakr
Kyoto University
Advanced Energy Generation Division
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ismail
Faculty of Engineering Helwan University
Electrical Power and Machines
Dr. Hameed B. Mahood Al-Muhammedawi
University of Surrey
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
Dr. Mohammad Ghiasi
Shiraz University of Technology
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Prof. Dr. Khaled El-Naggar
College of Technological Studies
Electrical Engineering Technology Department
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Behiri
Mu’tah University
Mechanical Engineering Department