International Scientific Committee of Geotechnical and Geological Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seyed Abolhassan Naeini
Imam Khomeini International University
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Aissa Mohammed Hemza

Department of Geology and Geological Engineering
Dr. Masoud Ghaemi
Islamic Azad University
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Aaron Waswa
University of Nairobi
Department of Geology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Luciano Blois
University of Rome
Department of Engineering Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hadayat Ullah Hadayat
Hazara University Mansehra
Department of Geology
Dr. Alla Sapronova
Graz University of Technology
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Dr. Izhar Mithal Jiskani
China University of Mining and Technology
Department of Mining Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dhiaadin Zangana / Noory
University of Sulaimani
Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Dr. Antony Ravindran A
V. O. Chidambaram College
Department of Geological Engineering
Dr. Isabela Beatriz Rufato Machado
University of Salamanca
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Rouili
University of Tebessa
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Julian Sandoval
University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Yuliia Semenova
Institute of Geophysics of the NAS of Ukraine
Seismic Hazard
Dr. Ujwalkumar Patil
University of Guam
Civil Engineering
Dr. Lakshmanan K
Geological Survey of India
Department of Geology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Hajiazizi
Razi University
Civil Engineering Department
Prof. Dr. Awad Ismail
National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics
Dr. Thota Sivasankar
NIIT University
Department of Geomatics Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Farid
Housing and Building National Research Center
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Magdi Zumrawi
University of Khartoum
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. B. A. Mir
National Institute of Technology, Srinagar
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Mahmoud Qarmout
Ruhr University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Prof. Dr. Pedro Cunha
University of Coimbra
Department of Earth Sciences
Dr. Davidson Egirani
Niger Delta University
Department of Geology
Prof. Dr. Younus Ahmed Khan
University of Rajshahi
Geology and Mining
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed
Al-Azhar University
Civil Engineering
Dr. Javed Iqbal
Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, CAS
Key Laboratory for Mountain Hazards and Earth Surface Process
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Abdallsamed
University of Kordofan
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Linlong Mu
Tongji University
Department of Geotechnical Engineering