International Scientific Committee of Humanities and Social Sciences

Assist. Prof. Dr. Sheveta Sehgal
Mata Gujri College, Fatehgarh Sahib
Department of Political Sciences
Dr. Ali Muhammad
Kuwait University
Department of Management and Marketing
Dr. Zamambo Mkhize
University of Cape Town
Department of Gender Studies
Dr. Edward Smith
Rowan University
Foreign Languages & Literatures
Dr. Karla Penna
Rio Tinto, Australia
Department of Cultural Heritage Management
Dr. Bryn Ludlow
OCAD University
Department of Social Sciences
Dr. Muhammad Nasar-u-Minallah
Institution of Geography, Humboldt University of Berlin
Department Geography
Dr. Nittam Chandel
Government College Bilaspur
Department of Social Sciences
Dr. Manisha Ohlan
National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management
Department of Communication Management
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hasan Qasim
Directorate General of Antiquities and Heritage
Department of Archaeology
Dr. Doaa El-Shereef
National Coalition of Independent Scholars
Department of History and Civilization
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nisreen Al-Khawaldeh
The Hashemite University
Department of English Language and Literature
Prof. Dr. Ketiwe Ndhlovu
Rhodes University
Department of African Languages and Literatures
Assist. Prof. Dr. Badru Hasan Segujja
Kampala International University
Department of Humanities Sciences
Dr. Celestgin Mayombe
University of KwaZulu-Natal
School of Bult Environment and Development Studies
Dr. Ganiu Okunnu
Lagos State University
Department of Public Relations and Advertising
Dr. Luz Janeth Ospina
University of Lethbridge
Modern Languages and Linguistics
Dr. Ofelia Damag
Cogon Elementary School
Department of Educational Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ghassem Blue
Allameh Tabataba'i University (ATU)
Department of Accounting
Dr. Dina Mehmedbegovic-Smith
University College London
Department of English
Assist. Prof. Dr. Metee Pigultong
Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi
Department of Educational Technology and Communications
Dr. Ebrahim Mansoori
University of Kurdistan- Hewler
Economic and Finance
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dandeswar Bisoyi
MIT Institute Of Design, Pune,Maharashtra
User Experience Design
Assist. Prof. Dr. Shazia Ayyaz
Kinnaird College for Women
Department of English
Dr. Marhaini Mohd Noor
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Faculty of Maritime Studies
Assist. Prof. Dr. Amalesh Gope
Tezpur University
Department of English
Dr. Hilary Kennedy Nji Bama
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Department of Tourism
Dr. Melathi Saldin
Deakin University, Alfred Deakin Institute for Citizenship and Globalization
Department of Archaeology
Dr. Ayong Maximilian Diobe
University of Maroua
Department of Geography
Assist. Prof. Dr. Eid Alotaibi
University of Hail
Tourism and Archeology