International Scientific Committee of Mathematical and Computational Sciences

Prof. Dr. Yogita Ahire
PVG's College of Engineering
Department of Applied Sciences
Dr. Hamilton Cyprian Chinwenyi
Raw Materials Research and Development Council
Department of Information and Communication Engineering
Prof. Dr. Hamdy Youssef
Umm Al-Qura University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Leila Nasiri
Lorestan University
Dr. Muhammad Sarmad Arshad
Lahore Garrison University
Department of Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Ahsanullah T. M. G.
King Saud University
Department of Mathematics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dimitra Alexiou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Department of Regional Planning and Development Engineering
Prof. Dr. Shakir Ali
Aligarh Muslim University
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Apaar Sadhwani
Amazon and Stanford University
Department of Computational Sciences
Dr. Sulaiman Sani
University of Eswatini
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Narinder Singh
Punjabi University
Department of Mathematics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anilkumar Devarapu
University of North Georgia
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Hayat Rezgui
Kouba Normal Higher School (ENS)
Department of Mathematics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Majdi Alsulami
University of Jeddah
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Mominul Haque Khandoker Mohammed
Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
Department of Computer Science and Technology
Dr. Aparna Vyas
Manav Rachna University
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Emmanouil Choustoulakis
University of Peloponnese
Department of Sports Management
Assist. Prof. Dr. Bhuvneshwer Suthar
Government Dungar College, Bikaner
Department of Physics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Olaniyi Maliki
Michael Okpara Federal University, Nigeria
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Jabar Salih Hassan
Salahaddin University - Erbil
Dr. Kahina Louadj
IRIT, Toulouse Institute for Research in Computer Science
Department of Mathematics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Awad Khireldin
Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT)
Department of Air Transport Management
Prof. Dr. Dalah Mohamed
University Mentouri Constantine, Faculty of Sciences
Department of Mathematics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nadeem Ur Rehman
Aligarh Muslim University
Prof. Dr. Vinai K. Singh
Motherhood University Roorkee
Department of Applied Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Christina Pospisil
University of Salvador
Department of Physics
Dr. Davies Obaromi
Kogi State Polytechnic
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Dr. Nasr Al Din Ide
Faculty of Sciences, Aleppo University
Department of Mathematics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hossein Teimoori Faal
Allameh Tabatabai University of Tehran, Iran
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hakeem A. Ali
University College of Al-Qunfudhah
Head of Department of Mathematics