International Scientific Committee of Medical and Health Sciences

Dr. Dalia Elmosalami
National Research Centre
Community Medicine Research Department
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ramesh Neelamegam
UT Health San Antonio
Depatment of Radiology
Dr. Shazreen Shaharuddin
Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Department of Physiology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Akman
Istanbul Medipol University
Department of Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Marziye Hadian
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
Department of Health Services Management
Prof. Dr. Michael Simidele Odimayo
University of Medical Sciences, Nigeria
Department of Microbial Pathology
Dr. Muhammad Javed
Aga Khan University
Department of Surgery
Dr. Ajia Syed
Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi
Department of Medical Science
Prof. Dr. Howaida Ismail
Tanta University
Department of Medical Parasitology
Dr. Yakubu Lawal
Federal Medical Center Azare
Department of Internal Medicine
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adil Mergani Babikir
University of Gezira
Department of Molecular Genetics
Dr. Shahzaib Maqbool
Rawalpindi Medical University
Department of Surgery
Dr. Mazen Mohammed
King Khalid University
Department of Medicine
Dr. Faruk Semiz
Eye Hospital, Pristina
Department of Opthalmology
Dr. Waleed Alhossan
Prince Sultan Military Medical City
Department of Prosthodontics
Dr. Fatemeh Kourkinejad
Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran
Department of Physiology
Prof. Dr. Massimiliano Panella
Pablo de Olavide University
Department of Traslational Medicine
Prof. Dr. Kamal Al-Shaibah
King Fahad Hospital, Al Bahah
Department of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery
Dr. Ilma Robo
Albanian University
Department of Pediatric Surgery
Prof. Dr. Wenjuan Nie
Beijing Chest Hospital
Department of Medicine
Assist. Prof. Dr. Farrukh Sobia
Jazan University
Department of Health Informatics
Prof. Dr. Gamil Sg Zeedan
National Research Center
Department of Parasitology and Animals Diseases
Dr. Osama Hussein
Portsaid Neonatology Society
Departments of Pediatrics
Dr. Natisha Dukhi
Human Sciences Research Council
Department of Health Sciences
Dr. Paolo Ferrari
Healthcare System of the Autonomous Province of Bolzano
Department of Medical Physics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Igor Korsakov
Department of Research and Development
Prof. Dr. Alejandro Alvarez-López
Provincial Teaching Hospital
Department of Orthopaedics
Dr. Ihab Elzin
University of Salford
School of Health and Society
Dr. Syed Shahid
Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT), Auckland Campus
Department of Medical and Health Sciences
Dr. Mehrdad Taghipour
Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Department of General Surgery