Committees | Nuclear and Quantum Engineering

International Scientific Committee of Nuclear and Quantum Engineering

Prof. Dr. Preecha Yupapin
Vocational Education Northeastern Region 2
Department of Electrical Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khulud Almugren
Princess Noura Bint Abdualrahman University
Department of Physics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Harish Aryal
Marymount University
Department of Energy Engineering
Dr. Mohsin Mohd Sies
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr. Ahmed Amar
Tanta University
Department of Physics
Prof. Dr. Professor Dr Mokhlesur Rahman Mokhlesur
Military Institute of Science and Technology (MIST)
Nuclear Science and Engineering
Assist. Prof. Dr. Javier Orduz
Earlham College
Department of Computer Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdulsalam Alhawsawi
King Abdulaziz University
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Prof. Dr. Solomon Budnik
Department of Quantum Technology
Dr. Mbet Akpanowo
Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority
Department of Nuclear Safety
Dr. Mohamed Adel
Suez University
Department of Chemistry
Dr. Abdessamad Didi
National Center for Sciences, Energy and Nuclear Technologies, Morocco
Department of Activation Analysis
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Hossain
King Abdulaziz University
Department of Physics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hamideh Daneshvar
Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute (NSTRI)
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Dr. Vahid Beygzadeh
Urmia University of Technology- PS
Mechanical Engineering Department
Prof. Dr. Lia Margolin
Marymount Manhattan College
Dr. Safa Abdo
Cairo University
Department of Physics
Dr. Ouadie Kabach
Mohammed V University
Physics Department
Dr. Vahid Ghanei
University of Isfahan
Department of Nuclear Engineering,Faculty of Advanced Sciences and Technologies
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khaled Farah
Centre National des Sciences et Technologies Nucléaires (CNSTN)
Energy and Matter
Prof. Dr. Fazil Gökgöz
Ankara University
Department of Business Administration
Dr. Shivalinge Gowda
P.E.S. College of Engineering
Department of Physics
Dr. T. S. Shashi Kumar
Visvesvaraya Technological University Belgaum
Department of Physics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Samaneh Zolghadri
Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute
Dr. Sherief Hamada
Tanta University
Physics Department
Dr. Mirela Alushllari
Institute of Applied Nuclear Physics
Department of Instrumental Analyses
Prof. Dr. Maryam Dehestani
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
Department of Chemistry
Dr. Zeeshan Jamil
Nuclear Energy Science and Engineering
Prof. Dr. Fouad Attia Majeed
University of Babylon
Department of Physics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ilkay Turk Cakir
Giresun University