International Scientific Committee of Psychological and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Silvia Cristina Da Costa Dutra
University of the Basque Country
Department of Psychology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tania Gaspar
Lusiada University
Department of Psychological Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Anu Malik
The LNM Institute of Information Technology
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Gabriel Cohen
Oranim Academic College and Teaching
Department of Special Education
Dr. Guo Song
Institute of Mental Health, Singapore
Department of Medical Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Zekeriya Temircan
Erciyes University
Department of Developmental Psychology
Dr. Dino Carpentras
University of Limerick
Department of Psychology
Dr. Bakr Saeid
Unaizah University
Department of Psychology
Dr. Aikaterini Kioskli
University of London
Department of Computer Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Missaye Mengstie
University of Gondar
Department of Psychology
Dr. Joana Arantes
University of Minho
Department of Psychology
Dr. Paul T. P. Wong
Trent University
Department of Psychology
Dr. Behzad Feizi Manesh
Islamic Azad University Sanandaj Branch, Iran
Clinical Psychology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masoumeh Pourmohammadrezay Tajrishi
University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences
Department of Clinical Psychology
Dr. Larry Lee
Dasman Bilingual School
Wellbeing Center: Psychology and Counselling
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alireza Mohammadi
University of Tabriz
Department of Clinical Psychology
Dr. Ayu Okvitawanli
Ngurah Rai University
Department of Economics
Dr. Amanda Abbott-Jones
University College London
Psychology and Human Development
Dr. Prathiba Nagabhushan
St Mary MacKillop College
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hojjatollah Farahani
Tarbiat Modares University
Department of Psychology
Dr. Caroll Hermann
University of Zululand
Department of Psychology
Dr. Lori Dotson Dotson
Institute for Applied Behavior Analysis
Preventative Services
Prof. Dr. Mohd Dahlan A-Malek
University Malaysia Sabah
Department of Psychology and Education
Assist. Prof. Dr. Patricia Namitha Maria Viego
Pooja Bhagvat Memorial Mahajana Post Graduate College
Department of Social Work
Dr. Kosma Kołodziej
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
Conservative Nursing
Prof. Dr. Arcady Putilov
Federal Research Centre for Fundamental and Translational Medicine
Research Institute for Molecular Biology and Biophysics
Dr. David Egleston
RIT Dubai
Business and Management
Dr. Majid Alabdulla
Assist. Prof. Dr. Manish Asthana
Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
Department of Humanities and Social Science
Dr. Zhooriyati Sehu Mohamad
UCSI University
Psychology Department