International Scientific Committee of Transport and Vehicle Engineering

Dr. Sara Moridpour
RMIT University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Dr. Selina Yao
Rivian Automotive
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Sivanandan Balakrishnan
Port Dickson Polytechnic
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Shaban Ismael Albrka Ali Zangena
Near East University
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Talaat Abdel-Wahed
Sohag University
Civil Engineering Department
Assist. Prof. Dr. Awad Khireldin
Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT)
Department of Air Transport Management
Prof. Dr. Khair Jadaan
University of Jordan
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mourad
Minia University
Mechanical Engineering Department
Dr. Javad Khamisabadi
Islamic Azad University
Department of Management
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dimitrios Dimitriou
Democritus University of Thrace
Department of Economics
Dr. Lalith Edirisinghe
CINEC Campus
Department of Transportation Management
Dr. Vimal Rau Aparow
University of Nottingham Malaysia
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Dr. Nikolaos Vagiokas
Enscience Ltd
Department of Safety Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haonan Feng
China Academy of Railway Sciences
Department of Signal and Communication Research
Dr. Mehdi Moeinaddini
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Faculty of Built Environment
Prof. Dr. Pengfei Liu
Newcastle University
Department of Offshore and Subsea Engineering
Dr. Pongtana Vanichkobchinda
University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce
Department of Logistics Engineering
Dr. Thillaiampalam Sivakumar
University of Moratuwa
Department of Transport and Logistics Management
Dr. Yakubu Issaka
University of Mines and Technology
Geomatic Engineering
Dr. Abeer Jameel
University of Mustansiriyah
Highway and Transportation Engineering
Dr. Senthil Kumar Kuppusamy
KPIT Technologies Inc, USA
Research and Development
Dr. Javad Khamisabadi
Islamic Azad University
Industrial Management
Dr. Susana García-Herrero
Burgos University
Civil Engeneering
Dr. Amin Azimian
University of Burgos
Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Marcos Paul Gerardo Castro
Ford Greenfield Labs
Department of Research and Development
Prof. Dr. Carolina Senabre
Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche
Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering
Dr. Ayodele Faiyetole
Federal University of Technology Akure
Department of Sustainable Transport
Dr. Elmo Cöuras Ford
Federal University of Pernambuco (UFPE)
Department of Mechanics
Prof. Dr. Seung Woo Lee
Gangneung-Wonju National University
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dariusz Tloczynski
University of Gdansk
Department of Transportation Market