International Scientific Committee of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Dr. Patricia Vazquez
National Council of Scientific and Technical Research / National University of the Center of the Province of Buenos Aires
Latin American Social Studies Center
Dr. Faisal Hafeez
Ayub Agriculture Research Institute
Department of Entomology
Dr. Muhammad Jawad Saleem
Ayub Agriculture Research Institute
Department of Entomology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kazem Alirezalu
University of Tabriz
Department of Food Science and Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yousef Lawgali
University of Sirte
Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Aly Abdalla
Assiut University
Department of Vegetable Crops
Dr. Muhammad Naveed Tahir
PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpi
Agronomy Department
Prof. Dr. John Kommalapati
Genetics and Plant Breeding
Dr. Muhammad Imran
PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi
Institute of Geoinformation and Earth Observation
Dr. Gul Ebru Orhun
Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Plant and Animal Production
Dr. Pedro Alberto Rojas Rojas
Instituto Lightbourn
Plant Nutrition Department
Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
Department of Water Technology
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ghulam Abbas Shah
PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi
Agronomy Department
Assist. Prof. Dr. Monika Zovko
University of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Soil Amelioration
Dr. P S Dhananjaya Swamy
University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Department of Agricultural Economics
Dr. Baboo Ali
Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Field Crops
Prof. Dr. Claudio Luiz Melo De Souza
Department of Engineering
Dr. Nalliappan Sakthivel
Central Silk Board
Department of Sericultural Research
Dr. Hafiz Abdul Samad Tahir
Pakistan Tobacco Board
Department of Agriculture
Dr. Zahra Tazerouni
Tarbiat Modares University
Agricultural Entomology Department
Dr. Majid Zadmirzaei Soleimandarabi
Guilan University
Department of Forestry
Dr. Karuppaiah Vadivelu
ICAR-Directorate of Onion and Garlic Research, Pune
Department of Crop Production
Dr. Alberto Assirelli
Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (CREA)
Research Center for Engineering and Agro-food Processing
Dr. Seyed Habib Shojaei
Technical and Vocational University of Damavand
Agriculture College of Damavand
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ömer Eren
Mustafa Kemal University
Biosystems Engineering Department
Dr. Santosh Kumar
University of Sindh, Jamshoro
Department of Zoology
Dr. Nana Ewusi-Mensah
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
Prof. Dr. F Farhatullah
The University of Agriculture
Plant Breeding and Genetics
Dr. Demanna Kambrekar
University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad
Department of Agricultural Entomology
Dr. Mohamed Emran
Arid Lands Cultivation Research Institute
Department of Land and Water Technologies